Ranger Navigator Information

We are very excited to announce the release of a Royal Rangers Data Tracking Software called Navigator (Outpost Edition Version 1.0). The software is available and distributed (free of charge) to any outpost currently chartered through the national Royal Rangers office. Charter verification is part of the registration approval process. Registration will be required to receive download information. Click the Link below and sign up.
Ranger Depot
____________________________
Seek & Save
Youth Alive
E-Life
Ranger PassPort
TracClub
line gif
Royal Rangers National Website
This website requires the latest version of the Flash player which is available by clicking here.
Category: Search:
NamePhoneEmail Address
Alaimo, Louisjeebs5353@aol.com
Ambrose , Robert718-657-4745hazelrob1@verizon.net
Baun, Allen and Julie716-662-5773allen.baun@verizon.net
Beckering, Ron518-863-8284rbeckerin@juno.com
Buttacy , Anthony 417-894-8319anthony_buttacy@yahoo.com
Cudney, Kevin585-247-8138cudman68@hotmail.com
DuBois , Jerry 585-944-1865lklyd39@yahoo.com
Dudley, James 585-928-1105rangermed@verizon.net
Dudley, Joeljdudley@zero3it.com
Durst, Duane P. 315-622-2700DPDurst@NYDAG.org
Eckelmann , George 718-375-3713nyroyalrangersnyc@verizon.net
Eckelmann, Patrick 718-477-0897pateckelmann@gmail.com
Franco , Richard 845-496-0432rfranco1@hvc.rr.com
Gallagher , John 516-632-5309cmdrjohn226@optonline.net
Gingerich , John jgingerich@verizon.net
Goncalves, Joe315-488-2664rangerjoe1@verizon.net
Guteres, Joshua
Haima, Earl 716-649-2759ehaima721@verizon.net
Haima , Melinda 315-635-8023mhaima@twcny.rr.com
Hallenbeck, David 518-335-2399djhallenb@gmail.com
Hazard, Edwin 585-426-6877rangered@rochester.rr.com
Inman , Jack 315-589-9530rangersjinman@yahoo.com
Itara, Eliezer315-955-6871eitarasr@twcny.rr.com
Jordan , Ken 631-968-8487Sneaky1K@optonline.net
Kellerman, Michael631-348-1643cmdrmike43@verizon.net
LaShure , Charles and Lorraine845-628-6098FlyingBear@hotmail.com
Mandara , Joseph 845-343-1243marymary811@yahoo.com
Markant, Vern716-283-3966vmarkant@hotmail.com
Martin, Paulie
Mehallow, George315-457-7167gmehallow@verizon.net
Miller , Brian 631-234-3756rngrnutz@optonline.net
Monez, Steve and Lynda516-746-1352sjmonez@verizon.net
Peck, Eric607-330-0802epeck101@yahoo.com
Pignalosa, Rev. Gary 845-783-6677calvary@calvarymonroe.org
Platt , Harry E. and Jane M.607-723-1394heplatt@stny.rr.com
Pudlo, Marc518-893-7935mpudlo@nycap.rr.com
Redding, Peter585-762-8480pandjred@bccis.com
Ryman, Marshal607-648-9098
Schmidt, Ron 716-633-5781
Sember, Rev. Thomas716-877-9835Tom@sember.net
Shehu, Xhem and Nancy607-838-8920xhemshehu@yahoo.com
Sheldon, Gwen 518-878-1751rngrkids@yahoo.com
Siddall, Jimdsiddall@verizon.net
Singh, Shovaine
Steffens Sr., James J. 917-903-2383parsonjim@wildblue.net
Strauss, Karen
Torre, Mel and Julie631-277-8286Meltorre8@optonline.net
Truhn, Hal 631-968-6107buckhalo@optonline.net
Williams , Michael607-785-2761michael_williams@eitny.com
Wise, Harold716-297-3391
Witty, Justinejustine@justineslife.net